Contact information  / Personnel  / Contact

Head Office, Capital Region

 

Rauno Nurmi

Area Manager, Certified Broker

p. +358 50 5522 683

rauno.nurmi@logistila.fi

 

Jari Terävä

Area Manager, Certified Broker

p. +358 50 345 3258

jari.terava@logistila.fi

 

Veikko Lahtinen

Area Manager, Certified Broker

p. +358 50 5522 660

veikko.lahtinen@logistila.fi

Regional Offices

Pirkanmaa

Ulla Lyytinen

Business Manager, Certified Broker

p. +358 50 440 9457​​​​​​​

ulla.lyytinen@logistila.fi

Ostrobothnia, North Ostrobothnia

Sami Karppinen

Area Manager, Certified Broker

p. +358 40 199 4722

sami.karppinen@logistila.fi

North Savo, Central Finland

Timo Puustinen

Area Manager

p. +358 40 0330 030

timo.puustinen@logistila.fi

Southwest Finland

Stina Lindroos

Area Manager

p. +358 44 972 9468

stina.lindroos@logistila.fi

Administration

Pirkanmaa

Tuomas Lehtinen

Account Executive

p. +358 44 491 5961

tuomas.lehtinen@logistila.fi

Jyväskylä